[:th]CrCF Logo[:]

Emergency Decree on Public Administration in Emergency Situation, B.E. 2548 (2005)


Since July 2005, then PM. Thaksin Shinawatra issued 2005 Emergency Decree and declared the emergency situation only three provinces, Narathiwat, Pattani and Yala.  The issuance of emergency situation in unrest provinces in the Deep South of Thailand has been extended every 3 months by cabinet resolutions regardless of the state of democracy and dictatorship in the past 3 years. Please find the full-text in PDF file.

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [35.15 KB]